The Daily Mining Gazettehttp://www.mininggazette.comTop Headlinesen-usFri, 18 Apr 2014 08:04:51 EDTFri, 18 Apr 2014 08:04:51 EDThttp://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rssToday in Print -Thursday, April 17, 2014http://www.mininggazette.com/page/content.detail/id/533859.htmlIn addition to items posted online, the following are also in today's print edition of the DMG: -Benishek visits Bay College West -Man in standoff arraigned on home invasion charge -Former trooper takes plea deal -Man gets jail for...Thu, 17 Apr 2014 00:00:00 EDTToday in Print -Wednesday, April 16, 2014http://www.mininggazette.com/page/content.detail/id/533843.htmlIn addition to items posted online, the following are also in today's print edition of the DMG: -Hancock superintendent to be evaluated -Indecent exposure suspect nabbed -12-hour standoff in Ishpeming -Police...Wed, 16 Apr 2014 00:00:00 EDTToday in Print -Tuesday, April 15, 2014http://www.mininggazette.com/page/content.detail/id/533832.htmlIn addition to items posted online, the following are also in today's print edition of the DMG: -Aspirus welcomes new surgeon -Ice affecting ferry service -Frost causes gas leaks -Flood damage assessed in IM -Police...Tue, 15 Apr 2014 00:00:00 EDTToday in Print -Monday, April 14, 2014http://www.mininggazette.com/page/content.detail/id/533821.htmlIn addition to items posted online, the following are also in today's print edition of the DMG: -Chassell schools help veterans -Ishpeming man bound for scam -Family Dollar closing stores -Police...Mon, 14 Apr 2014 00:00:00 EDTToday in Print -Saturday, April 12, 2014http://www.mininggazette.com/page/content.detail/id/533817.htmlIn addition to items posted online, the following are also in today's print edition of the DMG: -USCG to the rescue -Keeping the power on -Chase in Marquette leads to auto crash -Ex-NMU student president...Sat, 12 Apr 2014 00:00:00 EDT